Corps enseignant

Birolini Beata beata.birolini@edueptm.ch
Brouchoud Jérôme jerome.brouchoud@edueptm.ch
Bruchez Eric eric.bruchez@edueptm.ch
Chabbey Solange solange.chabbey@edueptm.ch
Cipolla Alexandre alexandre.cipolla@edueptm.ch
Combernous Sandrine sandrine.combernous@edueptm.ch
Dini Yann yann.dini@edueptm.ch
Donnet-Monay Fabrice fabrice.donnet-monay@edueptm.ch
Dubuis-Buchwalder Monique monique.dubuis-buchwalder@edueptm.ch
Falco Christelle christelle.falco@edueptm.ch
Fellay Maud maud.fellay@edueptm.ch
Fierz Olivier olivier.fierz@edueptm.ch
Imboden Laurent laurent.imboden@edueptm.ch
Meyer Philippe philippe.meyer@edueptm.ch
Morel Gilles gilles.morel@edueptm.ch
Nikles Sébastien sebastien.nikles@edueptm.ch
Rich-Raoul Sandie sandie.rich-raoul@edueptm.ch
Rouiller Matthieu matthieu.Rouiller@edueptm.ch
Szadeczki Marika marika.szadeczki@edueptm.ch
Tagan Roland roland.tagan@edueptm.ch
Veuthey Bertrand bertrand.veuthey@edueptm.ch