Corps enseignant

Nom prénom Adresse mail
Brouchoud Jérôme jerome.brouchoud@edu.vs.ch
Bruchez Eric eric.bruchez@edu.vs.ch
Chabbey Solange solange.chabbey@edu.vs.ch
Cipolla Alexandre alexandre.cipolla@edu.vs.ch
Combernous Sandrine sandrine.combernous@edu.vs.ch
Dini Yann yann.dini@edu.vs.ch
Donnet-Monay Fabrice fabrice.donnet-monay@edu.vs.ch
Dubuis-Buchwalder Monique monique.dubuis@edu.vs.ch
Falco Christelle christelle.falco@edu.vs.ch
Fellay Maud maud.fellay@edu.vs.ch
Fierz Olivier olivier.fierz@edu.vs.ch
Imboden Laurent laurent.imboden@edu.vs.ch
Meyer Philippe philippe.meyer@edu.vs.ch
Morel Gilles gilles.morel@edu.vs.ch
Nikles Sébastien sebastien.nikles@edu.vs.ch
Rich-Raoul Sandie sandie.rich-raoul@edu.vs.ch
Rouiller Matthieu matthieu.Rouiller@edu.vs.ch
Szadeczki Marika marika.szadeczki@edu.vs.ch
Theillard Nadège nadege.theillard@edu.vs.ch
Tagan Roland roland.tagan@edu.vs.ch
Veuthey Bertrand bertrand.veuthey@edu.vs.ch